The time and lives of my family the Triggs

I just want to tell you about my wonderful family and what they are all up to in the coming weeks. I have four gorgeous children, and each of them individual and creative.

My eldest son Josh is a film director with his own company (Jam Flicks), and I have some exciting things I want to post on his behalf (he may not want me to as they are all such modest children, and I must say it seems very hard for me to do this for myself, so I can understand their apprehension).

My daughter Natasha is a professional ballet dancer who has danced at the Royal Albert Hall in Swan Lake for the English National Ballet and whom you may also have seen on billboards around London as she is featured in the Lexus car adverts.  My next son Kit is a very talented guitarist singer/song writer and has been put forward for Glastonbury at the tender age of 18. My last son, Beau is a fabulous larger than life sportsman, still at primary school.

I am extremely proud of them all, though I hadn’t wanted to say too much until my good friend Lorrie said I really should.  I hope you enjoy reading about them and I will be putting up some pretty exciting pics and sounds over the next few weeks:)

Lots of love, Katherine xx

Kit Trigg

Natasha Trigg

422988_401538176526503_1344786530_n

392182_2473450750146_556628051_n

Leave a Reply

